My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
100 total reviews

Reviews for: Chris Ott Realty Group

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2021 - McCauley L
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53223-2547

“Thanks.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2021 - Richard F D
Sold a home in 2021 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-2951

“Jean always kept in touch with all that was happening from the beginning to the end. Especially with all the little details. Great job at the closing. A great person to work with! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2021 - Mary H
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53224-3143

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2021 - Diane R W
Bought a home in 2021 in West Bend, WI 53090-1073

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2021 - Robert B
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-1541

“Chris Ott is a 100% professional! A pleasure to work with to common goal. A clean, stress-free sale. I would recommend Chris to anyone who is searching for a broker.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2021 - Katie N
Bought a home in 2021 in Greenfield, WI 53228-1896

“Chris was great. He was always available yo answer my questions. He was very knowledgeable and obviously enjoys what he does. I will recommend him to family and friends. He's a great guy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2021 - Vivian C
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53223

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2021 - George L S
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53223

“Dealing with Gene was a positive experience would definitely would recommend her to other prospective clients.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2021 - Barbara Jean O
Bought a home in 2021 in Port Washington, WI 53074-1017

“Could not have asked for a better person to help me find a home and help me through all that has to be done to finalize the purchase of it. I'm looking forward to her helping me sell my home when I'm ready.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2021 - Christopher P
Bought a home in 2021 in Shorewood, WI 53211-2055

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2021 - McCauley L
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53223-2596

“Chris exceeded my expectations. He walked me through the first offer, which we decided not to accept. We waited a week and then the right offer came in. Thanks you, for advising me though the entire process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2021 - Paula C
Bought a home in 2021 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-2924

“Prasanta is the best agent i ever work with, she's very professional and friendly she answered any questions or concern that i have with the best of her knowledge , she's working with me very well she helped me achieved my goal. i am very grateful to have her as my home buyer agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2021 - Lauren R T
Bought a home in 2021 in Cedarburg, WI 53012

“Jean is absolutely wonderful! She was patient and got creative in this unique market to find us our home. We loved working with her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2021 - Catherine Ann H
Bought a home in 2020 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-4489

“Jean is the most caring agent I have ever worked with. Her dedication and drive are over the top. She shares her knowledge honesty and really has a heart for the needs of her clients. Jean’s passion to help people is at the heart of her business and her success is the result! No one does it better! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/25/2020 - William R
Bought a home in 2020 in Mequon, WI 53092

“Very patient, diplomatic and thoughtful .”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/24/2020 - William S
Bought a home in 2020 in Thiensville, WI 53092-1221

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2020 - Daniel Robert H
Bought a home in 2020 in Port Washington, WI 53074-1038

“Very great working with Prasanta. She kept us up to date, responsive and knowledgeable. We would recommend her !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2020 - James & Ann W
Sold a home in 2020 in Glendale, WI 53217-4075

“Prasanta did a wonderful job working with us to sell our home! We chose her over a well seasoned realtor from Shore West because of the effort she put into preparing us as well as takings care of the other aspects of the job. Her positive attitude was also a huge selling point for us! Being new in the business, we appreciated her honesty about “not knowing everything” and trying to fake it... but rather, she simply stated she’d get back to us with the information. That went a long way with us and made our experience with her reassuring. She has the heart that we were looking for... this was far more than a business transaction for us and she knew that. That made her the right person for us! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2020 - Thomas W K
Bought a home in 2020 in Grafton, WI 53024-1641

“Jean was fantastic right from the start. Informative, prompt, helpful, wow! She made it all very easy. I think she even made the air smell sweeter and food taste better, but don’t quote me on that. (You can attribute that to ‘anonymous’ if you like.)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2020 - Barbara J O
Sold a home in 2020 in Grafton, WI 53024

“She was more than just an agent, she looked after our every concern. We will certainly have her handle any of our real estate dealings and recommend her to everyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2020 - Matthew Hendrick V
Bought a home in 2020 in Grafton, WI 53024-2019

“Jean was a blessing to work with. She was extremely knowledgeable, responsive and patient. We would strongly recommend Jean to anyone in the market to buy or sale of their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2020 - William Robert O
Bought a home in 2020 in Port Washington, WI 53074

“Jean went above and beyond in both aspects of our selling our home to buying our new home. We know, without a doubt, that we would not have been able to purchase the home we did without her. And that is no lie. She was beyond professional in every way and still made us feel like we were dealing with family. We have already referred her to several of our family and friends that are looking to buy and/or sell and I would have no second thoughts about doing so in the future for anyone looking for an agent. We cannot thank her enough for helping us achieve our goal of finding and purchasing our forever home. She even brought us a very special and personal gift at the closing. She's the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2020 - Linda G
Bought a home in 2020 in Saint Francis, WI 53235-5953

“Would definitely refer Chris to family and friends ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2020 - Gina L
Sold a home in 2020 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3515

“Was a delight to work with. I will suggest him to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2020 - Shantay M
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53208-2043

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2020 - John Wayne M
Bought a home in 2020 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217

“Prasanta was very patient throughout the home buying process and kept us informed in this very aggressive market. She stuck with us throughout and we would recommend her to anyone looking for a home. She was able to get us connected with Military on the Move Program which greatly enhanced this experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2020 - Linda G
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-2510

“Great guy to work with. Thanks Chris ! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2020 - Stephan H K
Sold a home in 2020 in Glendale, WI 53209-2164

“We would recommend Jean Boothby to friends and family in need of a real estate agent. She was very knowledgeable, professional, caring & sensitive to our families needs. We felt she went above & beyond and we were so very pleased. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2020 - John Elmer and Ruth Ann H
Bought a home in 2020 in Glendale, WI 53217-4423

“Prasanta was an amazing professional. She walked us through every step from the first appointment to visit the home, to being present at the closing. Prasanta facilitated a thorough walk through of the home, including all rooms, basement and looking at items such as the furnace, water system, etc., the garage and yard. As we were making decisions about an offer, Prasanta answered all our questions. She explained all options as there were counter offers. Prasanta shared our joys along the way and reassured us when we were anxious. She responded to all communications promptly: calls, texts, and emails. Prasanta helped us navigate the documents and any electronic communications including the escrow account. To say Pransata did an excellent job is an understatement. She was exceptional every step of the way!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2020 - Sandy M
Bought a home in 2020 in Germantown, WI 53022-5574

“I was very pleased with Prasanta as my agent. She went above and beyond for my needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2020 - Josh M
Sold a home in 2020 in Mequon, WI 53092-4742

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2020 - William R O
Sold a home in 2020 in Port Washington, WI 53074-2111

“Jean has gone above and beyond in every single aspect of the buying and selling process so far. From assessing the property to helping us stage for showings to answering questions, viewing new potential homes, etc etc etc. She even threw on some work clothes and climbed up into our tiny crawl space to remove an item that our potential buyers wanted removed. We would definitely recommend Jean to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. She treats everyone with respect, she is extremely knowledgeable, and really made us feel like we were her only priority at all times!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2020 - Laurie t
Sold a home in 2020 in West Bend, WI 53095-3111

“Thanks to Chris fo all he did for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2020 - Harrison H
Bought a home in 2020 in Port Washington, WI 53074-1928

“Jean was persistent in her attempts to find us what we were looking for, despite us changing our objectives a few times. She was extremely diligent and reliable. We will definitely recommend her to all who seek our opinion.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2020 - Mary C C
Bought a home in 2020 in Mequon, WI 53092

“Jean Boothby was fantastic to work with! I spent a lot of time looking at houses before finding the perfect location and home. Jean was patient, persistent, knowledgeable and always available! She followed through from the purchase offer to the closing and stayed on top of deadlines. I am confident that I chose the right realtor and would not hesitate to recommend Jean to anyone buying or selling a home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2020 - Clare W
Sold a home in 2020 in New Berlin, WI 53151-9602

“Chris was fun to work with to sell my condo.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2020 - Joel M
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53216-2845

“Chris completed an accurate assessment of the property and we accepted the first Offer. I was very pleased with the outcome.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2020 - Michael W S
Bought a home in 2020 in Port Washington, WI 53074

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2020 - Julie K G
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53223-2514

“Chris Ott and Jean Boothby were an incredible team! Both were very knowledgeable, professional and accessible. They worked very well together as a team and I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for an agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2020 - Zachary S
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53209-1912

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2020 - Clare W
Bought a home in 2020 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-1201

“Chris Ott was very willing to accommodate my family’s scheduling challenges. He helped us narrow down our search criteria. On the last minute, he was willing to put another house on the view list. This house was the one that I eventually put an offer and closed on. His easy and fun demeanor helped me through this emotional change in home change. Loved working with him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/29/2020 - Port Meadow, LLC A
Bought a home in 2020 in Mequon, WI 53092-4835

“Jean was amazing at every step ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2019 - Catherine Ann H
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53223-6241

“Jean is a God sent. Her vision is from her heart and her dedication to the needs of her clients is over the top. She is an amazing person and an asset to First Weber. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2019 - Rasbeen J
Bought a home in 2019 in Thiensville, WI 53092-1234

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2019 - Sue Ann P
Bought a home in 2019 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2000

“Very available and willing to address concerns and problem solve. Good listener and able to reassure when I had doubts about process. A calm presence in an often hectic experience. All these qualities have been valuable to me as a buyer and a seller. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2019 - McCauley L
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53223

“Best Realtor ever! Knew me better than I know myself. Not to bad on the eye?s either. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2019 - Tamara F
Bought a home in 2019 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-1610

“Chris was my "Johnnie on the Spot". He got us in to see house on VERY little notice. His knowledge of home construction was extremely helpful, he was able to "See" risks and potential problem areas. He has a great sense of humor and is very personable. I highly recommend Chris!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2019 - Beverly O
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53209-2243

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2019 - Gregory C
Sold a home in 2019 in Mequon, WI 53097-1812

“Jean did an outstanding job with the sale of our residence. I would highly recommend her. She is an outstanding professional and should be recognized for this. It was clear through out the transaction that she has the highest level of honesty and integrity. Job well done! Greg and Teri C.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2019 - Ellyn A
Sold a home in 2019 in Bayside, WI 53217

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2019 - Hillard A
Sold a home in 2019 in Bayside, WI 53217

“Jean?s trustworthiness is what made us use her for a second time. I wouldn?t hand my keys over to anyone else!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2019 - Kyle B O
Bought a home in 2019 in West Bend, WI 53090-1528

“Jean was great. Helpful, experienced, and hard working.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2019 - Samantha B
Bought a home in 2019 in Bayside, WI 53217-1229

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2019 - James A
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53224-2996

“Jean has been a very respectful,informative and supportive agent.I have learned much from Jean on how to look for my home,and how to best deal with problems that get in the way. James Aveni”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2019 - Mark W
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53209-2243

“Jean was very helpful in all aspects of buying a new house and selling our old house. She even picked up the slack of the sellers realtor when she had personal matters to attend to. Jean did not let the other realtors struggles put a damper on the purchase of our house. She was on top of everything! I would recommend Jean to anyone looking to buy or sell a house. She is great! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2019 - Alicia J
Bought a home in 2018 in Glendale, WI 53217-4182

“MR.Chris OTT was.very helpful towards all my needs ,and questions. Always on time,and friendly. Thank for your help and service.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2018 - Kathleen K
Bought a home in 2018 in Shorewood, WI 53211-2543

“Love the guy, like working with a hard working friend”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2018 - Cedor A
Sold a home in 2018 in Thiensville, WI 53092-1309

“Jean handled my elderly father's home sale. I have bought and sold multiple homes and NEVER have I had an agent like Jean. She was remarkably helpful and hands-on, yet respectful of my father's desire to remain involved and feeling independent. She was invaluable in helping prepare the home for sale - significant work was needed. She coordinated trades-people to come in and complete jobs. She followed up when work wasn't completed on time or to specification. She kept detailed records of invoices, lien waivers, and village inspection reports. She spent countless hours on the job. On the rare occasion that she didn't have an answer to a unique question or problem, she reached out to her network of colleagues and experts to find the answer. I cannot fathom a better agent. She deserves 6 out of 5 starts. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2018 - Mary E
Sold a home in 2018 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-1720

“Jean is a very thoughtful and responsive agent. She made our home sale process go smoothly. We couldn't have done it without her and her partner Chris Ott. Both are super agents, and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to others looking for an agent. In fact , I have already done so when asked who we used in selling our house so quickly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2018 - Dale E
Sold a home in 2018 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-1720

“I was reluctant to move when my spouse" fell in love" with this condo. She said that she had been hoping to live in a condo for 23 years. Chris and Jean not only accepted and encouraged us by listening and supplying helpful information, but guided us through the process once we decided to make an offer. For me the process was an ordeal to deal with bankers and the buyer of our house, not to mention the process of preparing our former home for sale. But Chris and Jean gave us sound, objective advice and support all the way. In fact, they went out of their way to smooth the transition for us. I will always be grateful for all the little and big things they did for us. While being thoroughly professionals, they also acted as personable friends. I would highly recommend them to any others seeking a move. Dale Erickson 2358 Caribou Ln Grafton, WI 53024”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2018 - Richard F
Sold a home in 2018 in Glendale, WI 53217-4158

“Chris Ott was recommended to us by many people and he surpassed our expectations. A truly superb agent and a credit to First Weber. What can we say--our property was sold in 8 days!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Everybody is happy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2018 - Mary E
Bought a home in 2018 in Grafton, WI 53024

“Chris was an excellent agent for us in all respects. He is very attentive to detail and conscientious in attempting to accommodate in any way he can. He is very personable and a good communicator. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2018 - Jennel Kordus P
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-1709

“Never sold a house by myself before. He lead me through everything, with no problems. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2018 - Dale E
Bought a home in 2018 in Grafton, WI 53024

“Chris was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. He is knowledgeable and has an effective way of communicating needful information. We appreciate his attention to detail. He is always most professional and knows just when to introduce some humor to de-stress a situation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2018 - john m
Bought a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53005-4149

“chris is the best! He should be training all your agents.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2018 - Roger B
Sold a home in 2018 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-5136

“JEAN WAS AMAZING TO WORK WITH, SHE WORKED TIRELESSLY FOR US HELPING TO SELL MOM AND DAD'S HOME. SHE HS AN EXTENSIVE AMOUNT OF KNOWLEDGE AND CONTACTS. SHE HAD GREAT RESOURCES FOR US TO CONTACT FOR REPAIRS. WE WOULD NOT HAVE SOLD THE PARENTS HOUSE WITH OUT HER. WE ARE GRATEFUL FOR ALL OF HER HELP!! WE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND JEAN TO ANY SELLER.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2018 - Patricia J
Sold a home in 2018 in Glendale, WI 53217-3435

“Chris was excellent. Always returned my calls quickly. (As did Jean) He came to the closing with me. That was also appreciated. Chris and Jean recommended some workmen to do some last minute work. All in all a very successful experience . Sincerely, Pat Jipson”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2018 - Kathleen M
Bought a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53005-4149

“Chris went above and beyond the role of a traditional real estate agent. We enjoyed our home buying journey with the added value of his knowledge, humor and work ethic. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2018 - john m
Bought a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53005-4149

“Professional, efficient, and an excellent communicator. Made you feel like you were part of a family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2018 - Ralph S
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-3618

“Jean was exceptional in all aspects of our working with her. Took care of everything and made the entire process very easy for us. We are extremely happy to have met her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2018 - Judith S
Bought a home in 2018 in Saukville, WI 53080-2129

“This sale was for my parents who are in their 80's. She was kind and patient. She listened to and acted on their concerns. She is truly gifted in dealing with senior clientele. I cannot express how positive our experience was and have already recomended her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2018 - William S S
Bought a home in 2018 in Saukville, WI 53080-2129

“Worked exceedingly hard to make this difficult time much easier for us Thank you Jean”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2018 - Gregory A
Bought a home in 2018 in Cedarburg, WI 53012

“Our First Weber agent Jean Boothby exceeded all of our expectations. While we were searching for a house to purchase she tirelessly presented us with potential listings and met us at homes we were interested in. She was our advocate when we made an offer and during the closing. Jean not only knows the offer and closing process well, she has knowledge of home construction. Jean goes above and beyond the call. She responded to emails late at night and over weekends. When we needed to get a chimney inspection quickly she found a contractor at the last minute and met them early in the morning. She is always professional and positive.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2018 - Hilliard L A
Bought a home in 2018 in Bayside, WI 53217-1604

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2018 - Ellyn Y A
Bought a home in 2018 in Bayside, WI 53217-1604

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2018 - Frank C
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-3022

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2018 - Laura C
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-3022

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2018 - Rachel K
Bought a home in 2018 in Glendale, WI 53209-3346

“Chris did a wonderful job! It was a long process finding our first home, but he stuck it out and made every step enjoyable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/19/2018 - Robert J R
Bought a home in 2018 in Mequon, WI 53092-5207

“A great person and a great professional. FW should be proud to have Chris on its team. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2017 - Clare O
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53208-1703

“Chris was very flexible with his time for questions ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2017 - Dwight B
Bought a home in 2017 in Wales, WI 53183-9413

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2017 - Elizabeth P
Bought a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53222-2328

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2017 - Kristine B
Bought a home in 2017 in Bayside, WI 53217-1943

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2017 - Thomas G
Bought a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53227-1541

“my first home purchase. Chris Ott is very good at what he does. I will use him again the next time I buy property”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2017 - Susan H
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53225-3504

“We were very glad he stuck with us through it all. Not a very profitable sell for him but acted like it was. We would recommend him to everyone ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2016 - Debbie T
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53209-2408

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2016 - Bryan S
Bought a home in 2016 in Glendale, WI 53209-3314

“We chose First Weber right from the start because of Chris' remarkable responsiveness to initial queries; even before we made any commitment to his assistance, Chris was listening to our story and communicating regularly. Chris remained very present with us, even in the face of a challenging timeline, and so many other demands on his time. When he was with us, we were definitely top-of-mind. It was a bonus that he has lived in the area most of his life and took the time to show us neighborhoods before getting down to properties. One wish I had going through the process with respect to the MLS portal Chris set us up with: the ability to enter notes about listings exists, but it is deep into each field. If a "notes" function was available without an additional click or two, it would be a much more user friendly interface. In the end, the portal was an invaluable tool to help us with our search to cross reference our top choices with more real-time data. Our appreciation goes out to the First Weber team for a seamless, successful transaction!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2016 - Andrew R
Sold a home in 2016 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-5249

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2016 - Marcie P
Bought a home in 2016 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-3605

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2016 - David A
Sold a home in 2016 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-3626

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2016 - Leasha J
Bought a home in 2015 in West Allis, WI 53219-1203

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2016 - Alex O
Bought a home in 2015 in Mequon, WI 53092-4853

“Chris was extremely helpful during our home search, during the negotiation process and through closing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2015 - Mary S
Bought a home in 2015 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-5539

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2015 - Brad M
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53211-3951

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2015 - Perry L
Bought a home in 2015 in Glendale, WI 53209-2056

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2015 - David A
Bought a home in 2015 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-3626

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2015 - Joshua M
Bought a home in 2015 in Mequon, WI 53092-4792

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2015 - David A
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53227-4541

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/15/2014 - Veronica N
Sold a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-1609

“Chris was very professional, yet very personable. He was kind and courteous to our family, as well as honest and upfront about everything. If anyone I know asks for a recommendation for a good Realtor I'll be giving them Chris's name.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2014 - Ken F
Bought a home in 2014 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-5721

“We met our agent (Chris Ott) during an open house we visited. We visited several open houses on that date and Chris was the only agent we met during the open houses who followed up with us regarding not only that house, but to also determine the specifics of what we were looking for. He did so very professionally and gained our respect for his knowledge, ability and comfort in the working relationship. We, therefore, continued working with him and eventually purchased our new home in Whitefish Bay. My husband and I are both retired and have purchased homes in several different states during our lifetime, so we feel we have a fairly sound basis for making certain judgments regarding real estate agents. Chris is an asset to your organization and represents your firm with a high level of professionalism. Ken and Linda Fleener”

Show all testimonials