My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
39 total reviews

Reviews for: Ott Realty Group

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2021 - George L S
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53223

“Dealing with Gene was a positive experience would definitely would recommend her to other prospective clients.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2021 - Christopher P
Bought a home in 2021 in Shorewood, WI 53211-2055

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2021 - McCauley L
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53223-2596

“Chris exceeded my expectations. He walked me through the first offer, which we decided not to accept. We waited a week and then the right offer came in. Thanks you, for advising me though the entire process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2021 - Paula C
Bought a home in 2021 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-2924

“Prasanta is the best agent i ever work with, she's very professional and friendly she answered any questions or concern that i have with the best of her knowledge , she's working with me very well she helped me achieved my goal. i am very grateful to have her as my home buyer agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2021 - Lauren R T
Bought a home in 2021 in Cedarburg, WI 53012

“Jean is absolutely wonderful! She was patient and got creative in this unique market to find us our home. We loved working with her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2021 - Catherine Ann H
Bought a home in 2020 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-4489

“Jean is the most caring agent I have ever worked with. Her dedication and drive are over the top. She shares her knowledge honesty and really has a heart for the needs of her clients. Jean’s passion to help people is at the heart of her business and her success is the result! No one does it better! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2020 - Daniel Robert H
Bought a home in 2020 in Port Washington, WI 53074-1038

“Very great working with Prasanta. She kept us up to date, responsive and knowledgeable. We would recommend her !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2020 - James & Ann W
Sold a home in 2020 in Glendale, WI 53217-4075

“Prasanta did a wonderful job working with us to sell our home! We chose her over a well seasoned realtor from Shore West because of the effort she put into preparing us as well as takings care of the other aspects of the job. Her positive attitude was also a huge selling point for us! Being new in the business, we appreciated her honesty about “not knowing everything” and trying to fake it... but rather, she simply stated she’d get back to us with the information. That went a long way with us and made our experience with her reassuring. She has the heart that we were looking for... this was far more than a business transaction for us and she knew that. That made her the right person for us! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2020 - Thomas W K
Bought a home in 2020 in Grafton, WI 53024-1641

“Jean was fantastic right from the start. Informative, prompt, helpful, wow! She made it all very easy. I think she even made the air smell sweeter and food taste better, but don’t quote me on that. (You can attribute that to ‘anonymous’ if you like.)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2020 - Barbara J O
Sold a home in 2020 in Grafton, WI 53024

“She was more than just an agent, she looked after our every concern. We will certainly have her handle any of our real estate dealings and recommend her to everyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2020 - Matthew Hendrick V
Bought a home in 2020 in Grafton, WI 53024-2019

“Jean was a blessing to work with. She was extremely knowledgeable, responsive and patient. We would strongly recommend Jean to anyone in the market to buy or sale of their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2020 - William Robert O
Bought a home in 2020 in Port Washington, WI 53074

“Jean went above and beyond in both aspects of our selling our home to buying our new home. We know, without a doubt, that we would not have been able to purchase the home we did without her. And that is no lie. She was beyond professional in every way and still made us feel like we were dealing with family. We have already referred her to several of our family and friends that are looking to buy and/or sell and I would have no second thoughts about doing so in the future for anyone looking for an agent. We cannot thank her enough for helping us achieve our goal of finding and purchasing our forever home. She even brought us a very special and personal gift at the closing. She's the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2020 - Linda G
Bought a home in 2020 in Saint Francis, WI 53235-5953

“Would definitely refer Chris to family and friends ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2020 - Gina L
Sold a home in 2020 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3515

“Was a delight to work with. I will suggest him to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2020 - Shantay M
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53208-2043

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2020 - Linda G
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-2510

“Great guy to work with. Thanks Chris ! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2020 - Stephan H K
Sold a home in 2020 in Glendale, WI 53209-2164

“We would recommend Jean Boothby to friends and family in need of a real estate agent. She was very knowledgeable, professional, caring & sensitive to our families needs. We felt she went above & beyond and we were so very pleased. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2020 - John Elmer and Ruth Ann H
Bought a home in 2020 in Glendale, WI 53217-4423

“Prasanta was an amazing professional. She walked us through every step from the first appointment to visit the home, to being present at the closing. Prasanta facilitated a thorough walk through of the home, including all rooms, basement and looking at items such as the furnace, water system, etc., the garage and yard. As we were making decisions about an offer, Prasanta answered all our questions. She explained all options as there were counter offers. Prasanta shared our joys along the way and reassured us when we were anxious. She responded to all communications promptly: calls, texts, and emails. Prasanta helped us navigate the documents and any electronic communications including the escrow account. To say Pransata did an excellent job is an understatement. She was exceptional every step of the way!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2020 - Sandy M
Bought a home in 2020 in Germantown, WI 53022-5574

“I was very pleased with Prasanta as my agent. She went above and beyond for my needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2020 - Josh M
Sold a home in 2020 in Mequon, WI 53092-4742

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2020 - William R O
Sold a home in 2020 in Port Washington, WI 53074-2111

“Jean has gone above and beyond in every single aspect of the buying and selling process so far. From assessing the property to helping us stage for showings to answering questions, viewing new potential homes, etc etc etc. She even threw on some work clothes and climbed up into our tiny crawl space to remove an item that our potential buyers wanted removed. We would definitely recommend Jean to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. She treats everyone with respect, she is extremely knowledgeable, and really made us feel like we were her only priority at all times!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2020 - Joel M
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53216-2845

“Chris completed an accurate assessment of the property and we accepted the first Offer. I was very pleased with the outcome.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2020 - Julie K G
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53223-2514

“Chris Ott and Jean Boothby were an incredible team! Both were very knowledgeable, professional and accessible. They worked very well together as a team and I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for an agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2020 - Clare W
Bought a home in 2020 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-1201

“Chris Ott was very willing to accommodate my family’s scheduling challenges. He helped us narrow down our search criteria. On the last minute, he was willing to put another house on the view list. This house was the one that I eventually put an offer and closed on. His easy and fun demeanor helped me through this emotional change in home change. Loved working with him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/29/2020 - Port Meadow, LLC A
Bought a home in 2020 in Mequon, WI 53092-4835

“Jean was amazing at every step ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2019 - Rasbeen J
Bought a home in 2019 in Thiensville, WI 53092-1234

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2019 - Sue Ann P
Bought a home in 2019 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2000

“Very available and willing to address concerns and problem solve. Good listener and able to reassure when I had doubts about process. A calm presence in an often hectic experience. All these qualities have been valuable to me as a buyer and a seller. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2019 - Kyle B O
Bought a home in 2019 in West Bend, WI 53090-1528

“Jean was great. Helpful, experienced, and hard working.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2019 - Alicia J
Bought a home in 2018 in Glendale, WI 53217-4182

“MR.Chris OTT was.very helpful towards all my needs ,and questions. Always on time,and friendly. Thank for your help and service.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2018 - Kathleen K
Bought a home in 2018 in Shorewood, WI 53211-2543

“Love the guy, like working with a hard working friend”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2018 - Mary E
Sold a home in 2018 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-1720

“Jean is a very thoughtful and responsive agent. She made our home sale process go smoothly. We couldn't have done it without her and her partner Chris Ott. Both are super agents, and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to others looking for an agent. In fact , I have already done so when asked who we used in selling our house so quickly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2018 - Dale E
Sold a home in 2018 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-1720

“I was reluctant to move when my spouse" fell in love" with this condo. She said that she had been hoping to live in a condo for 23 years. Chris and Jean not only accepted and encouraged us by listening and supplying helpful information, but guided us through the process once we decided to make an offer. For me the process was an ordeal to deal with bankers and the buyer of our house, not to mention the process of preparing our former home for sale. But Chris and Jean gave us sound, objective advice and support all the way. In fact, they went out of their way to smooth the transition for us. I will always be grateful for all the little and big things they did for us. While being thoroughly professionals, they also acted as personable friends. I would highly recommend them to any others seeking a move. Dale Erickson 2358 Caribou Ln Grafton, WI 53024”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2018 - Dale E
Bought a home in 2018 in Grafton, WI 53024

“Chris was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. He is knowledgeable and has an effective way of communicating needful information. We appreciate his attention to detail. He is always most professional and knows just when to introduce some humor to de-stress a situation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2018 - William S S
Bought a home in 2018 in Saukville, WI 53080-2129

“Worked exceedingly hard to make this difficult time much easier for us Thank you Jean”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2018 - Gregory A
Bought a home in 2018 in Cedarburg, WI 53012

“Our First Weber agent Jean Boothby exceeded all of our expectations. While we were searching for a house to purchase she tirelessly presented us with potential listings and met us at homes we were interested in. She was our advocate when we made an offer and during the closing. Jean not only knows the offer and closing process well, she has knowledge of home construction. Jean goes above and beyond the call. She responded to emails late at night and over weekends. When we needed to get a chimney inspection quickly she found a contractor at the last minute and met them early in the morning. She is always professional and positive.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2018 - Ellyn Y A
Bought a home in 2018 in Bayside, WI 53217-1604

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/19/2018 - Robert J R
Bought a home in 2018 in Mequon, WI 53092-5207

“A great person and a great professional. FW should be proud to have Chris on its team. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2017 - Dwight B
Bought a home in 2017 in Wales, WI 53183-9413

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2017 - Elizabeth P
Bought a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53222-2328

Show all testimonials